Home > Entertainment, Lifestyle > Tired of Studying? Here’s Another Procrastination Tool

Tired of Studying? Here’s Another Procrastination Tool

I’ll be honest–sometimes I get so bored that I do a Google search on “cats.”  Recently though, I allowed Google to offer me suggestions on how to complete my search.  Listed after “cats 101,” “cats the musical,” and “cat’s cradle,” one particular suggestion stuck out from all the rest: “Cats that look like Hitler.”

“How is that even possible?” I wondered aloud, as I clicked the site.  Sure enough, I was redirected to a site featuring cats that, oddly, bear a striking resemblence to Hitler himself.

“Does your cat look like Adolf Hitler?” Asks the website. “Do you wake up in a cold sweat every night wondering if he’s going to up and invade Poland? Does he keep putting his right paw in the air while making a noise that sounds suspiciously like “Sieg Miaow”? If so, this is the website for you.”

Cats that look like Hitler, affectionatley referred to as “Kitlers” by their owners, are characteristcally black and white, with a small black spot on their mouths that are very reminiscent of Hitler’s tiny mustache.  Below are some of my favorites, including my own foster kitty, Cher! Visit www.catsthatlooklikehitler.com to view all Kitlers, and choose a favorite of your own!

-Danielle Page

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

