Home > Campus, Herd at Fordham > “Herd” at Fordham

“Herd” at Fordham

Overheard by Cristina Romano

1) “Do they sell Lean Cuisine in New Jersey?”

2) “Hitler could come and poop in my food and I’d still eat it. I’m SO hungry!”

3) “Here’s the thing about Snooki – she’s fat, she’s orange and she has sex.”

4) “I have to get a tux for my cat. He’s getting married this weekend. But here’s the thing: he’s gay.”

5) “Bitch, I don’t wanna get married! I just wanna talk crap about people for the rest of my life!”

6) “You know what the problem is with Jenny? She likes to party and she lives so deep in Queens. $40 cab rides and herpes? No.”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

